clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2017 Pac-12 Football Media Days: Schedule, TV coverage

How to watch the two-day interviews live from Hollywood.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NCAA Football: Pac-12 Media Day Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The Pac-12 conference officially kicks off the 2017 football season tomorrow from Los Angeles, California with live coverage across all six network channels. The two-day event on July 26 & 27 will feature six teams each day and an in-depth look at next season with interviews from every head coach along with two players from each respective team.

Pac-12 Networks’ Mike Yam will anchor both days with Yogi Roth and Curtis Conway as analysts. Ashley Adamson will be on-site at Hollywood & Highland interviewing coaches and players.

Here's what you need to know to watch coverage from both days.

Pac-12 Football Media Days

Hollywood, Calif

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

9:40 a.m. PT / 10:40 a.m. MT Pac-12 Conference Commissioner Larry Scott

9:50 a.m. PT / 10:50 a.m. MT Washington Huskies Head Coach Chris Petersen

10:06 a.m. PT / 11:06 a.m. MT Jake Browning (QB) & Keishawn Bierria (LB)

10:16 a.m. PT / 11:16 a.m MT Arizona Wildcats Head Coach Rich Rodriguez

10:31 a.m. PT / 11:31 a.m. MT Jacob Alsadek (OL) & DeAndre' Miller (LB)

10:42 a.m. PT / 11:42 a.m MT California Bears Head Coach Justin Wilcox

10:57 a.m. PT / 11:57 a.m. MT Tre Watson (RB) & James Looney (DE)

11:08 a.m. PT / 12:08 p.m. MT UCLA Bruins Head Coach Jim Mora

11:23 a.m. PT / 12:23 p.m. MT Scott Quessenberry (OL) & Kenny Young (LB)

11:34 a.m. PT / 12:34 p.m. MT Oregon State Beavers Head Coach Gary Andersen

11:48 a.m. PT / 12:48 p.m. MT Ryan Nall (RB) & Manase Hungalu (LB)

11:59 a.m. PT / 12:59 p.m. MT Colorado Buffaloes Head Coach Mike MacIntyre

12:14 p.m. PT / 1:14 p.m. MT Phillip Lindsay (RB) & Derek McCartney (LB)

Thursday, July 27, 2017

9:40 a.m. PT / 10:40 a.m. MT Pac-12 Conference VP of Officiating David Coleman

9:50 a.m. PT / 10:50 a.m. MT Utah Utes Head Coach Kyle Whittingham

10:06 a.m. PT / 11:06 a.m. MT Salesi Uhatafe (OL) & Filipo Mokofisi (DT)

10:16 a.m. PT / 11:16 a.m MT Oregon Ducks Head Coach Willie Taggart

10:31 a.m. PT / 11:31 a.m. MT Justin Herbert (QB) & Troy Dye (LB)

10:42 a.m. PT / 11:42 a.m MT Arizona State Sun Devils Head Coach Todd Graham

10:57 a.m. PT / 11:57 a.m. MT Kalen Ballage (RB) & JoJo Wicker (DL)

11:08 a.m. PT / 12:08 p.m. MT Stanford Cardinal Head Coach David Shaw

11:23 a.m. PT / 12:23 p.m. MT Bryce Love (RB) & Harrison Phillips (DT)

11:34 a.m. PT / 12:34 p.m. MT Washington State Cougars Head Coach Mike Leach

11:48 a.m. PT / 12:48 p.m. MT Jamal Morrow (RB) & Peyton Pelluer (LB)

11:59 a.m. PT / 12:59 p.m. MT USC Trojans Head Coach Clay Helton

12:14 p.m. PT / 1:14 p.m. MT Sam Darnold (QB) & Cameron Smith (LB)

TV: Pac-12 Networks

One of the more than 70 TV providers *Not offered on DirecTV (Check local listing and providers)

Denver Metro Area

Xfinity/Comcast

Pac-12 Mountain: 430

Pac-12 Network: 431

Pac-12 Network HD: 840

DISH Network

Pac-12 Network: 406

Pac-12 Network on Hopper: 406

Pac-12 Network: 409

Pac-12 Network: 5438

CenturyLink

Pac-12 Network: 682

Pac-12 Network HD: 1682

Pac-12 Arizona: 683

Pac-12 Arizona HD: 1683

Pac-12 Bay Area: 684

Pac-12 Bay Area HD: 1684

Pac-12 Los Angeles: 685

Pac-12 Los Angeles HD: 1685

Pac-12 Mountain: 686

Pac-12 Mountain HD: 1686

Pac-12 Oregon: 687

Pac-12 Oregon HD: 1687

Pac-12 Washington: 688

Pac-12 Washington HD: 1688

Streaming: Pac12.com, Pac-12 NOW app

(available with service provider)

If you miss any coverage, the conference will update throughout media days live on Twitter (@Pac12Network & @Pac12), Instagram (@Pac12Conference) and behind-the-scenes footage of the entire event on the Pac-12 Snapchat (@pac12conference).