clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pac-12 Media Days: Conference poll, schedule and how to watch

Oregon and UCLA picked to face off in the championship game.

Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports

Who needs one day for Media Day when you can have two? Six teams kick off the Pac-12 festivities with six more tomorrow (including Colorado coach Mike MacIntyre). In addition to the beginning of the media coverage the conference has also released the preseason media polls with Oregon again picked win the conference.

Colorado was selected to finish sixth in the South Division so I guess the Buffs will just have to prove everyone wrong.

North Division South Division
School Points School Points
1. Oregon (37) 232 1. UCLA (37) 231
2. Stanford (2) 192 2. USC (1) 181
3. Washington 142 3. Arizona State (1) 163
4. Oregon State 125 4. Arizona 119
5. Washington State 87 5. Utah 82
6. California 41 6. Colorado 43

PAC-12 TITLE GAME CHAMPION: Oregon (24 votes) Others receiving votes: UCLA (13), Stanford (1), USC (1)

The 2014 Pac-12 Championship Football Game will take place Friday, Dec. 5 at 6 p.m. PT and will be telecast to a national audience on FOX. The Championship game will match the winner of the North Division vs. the winner of the South Division at Levi's® Stadium in Santa Clara, Calif.

Dates: Wednesday, July 23 & Thursday, July 24

Time: 9 am - 1:30 PM

TV: Pac-12 Networks

Online stream: Available here


10:35 AM: Utah - Kyle Whittingham, Dres Anderson & Nate Orchard
11:12 AM: Arizona - Rich Rodriguez, Austin Hill & Jared Tevis
11:52 AM: Cal - Sonny Dykes, Jared Goff & Stefan McClure
12:17 PM: Pac-12 - Larry Scott
12:31 PM: USC - Steve Sarkisian, Cody Kessler, Leonard Williams
1:12 PM: Oregon - Mark Helfrich, Marcus Mariota, Derrick Malone
1:50 PM: Washington State - Mike Leach, Connor Halliday, Darryl Monroe


10:38 AM: Colorado - Mike MacIntyre, Nelson Spruce, Judah Parker
11:16 AM: Arizona State - Todd Graham, Taylor Kelly, Jamil Douglas
11:54 AM: Oregon State - Mike Riley, Sean Mannion, Michael Doctor
12:32 PM: UCLA - Jim Mora, Brett Hundley, Eric Kendricks
1:11 PM: Washington - Chris Petersen, Ben Riva, Hau'oli Kikaha
2:04 PM: Stanford - David Shaw, Kevin Hogan, Jordan Richards