clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pac-12 Media Day: USC Picked To Win The Pac-12

Shot from inside Media Day
Shot from inside Media Day

Yesterday we posted our ballot for the Pac-12 football season and today, prior to the start of Pac-12 Football Media Day, the conference has released their selections.

North Division
1. Oregon Ducks (117) 732
2. Stanford Cardinal (5) 533
3. Washington Huskies 502
4. California Golden Bears (1) 382
5. Washington St. Cougars 228
6. Oregon St. Beavers 205

South Division
1. USC Trojans (117) 729
2. Utah Utes (1) 514
3. UCLA Bruins (2) 435
4. Arizona Wildcats 385
5. Arizona St. Sun Devils (3) 353
6. Colorado Buffaloes 164
Others receiving votes: Oregon (18), Arizona State (3)

The 2012 Pac-12 Championship Football Game will take place Friday, November 30 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and telecast to a national audience on FOX. The Championship game will match the winner of the North Division vs. the winner of the South Division. The game will be played on the campus of the division winner with the best overall conference record. The winner of the Pac-12 Championship will earn the league's automatic BCS berth.

What do you think?