clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Game Time Set For Colorado - Georgia

New, 7 comments

The Colorado Buffaloes are set to take on the Georgia Bulldogs at 2:30 mountain time on Saturday, October 2nd. The game will be televised nationally on Fox Sports Net where prior to kick off the Buffaloes will honor their 1990 National Title team.

Nationally televised game on the first Saturday afternoon of October.  Going to be a great day in Boulder.

Here is the full '10 schedule with all known game times and television providers:

Date Opponent Location Time (MST) Results Media
  Sat, Apr 10  SPRING GAME BOULDER   1:30 p.m.
850 AM KOA
  Sat, Sep 04  Colorado State at Denver, Colo.   12 p.m.
The Mtn. 
  Sat, Sep 11  California at Berkeley, Calif.   1:30 p.m.
FSN 
  Sat, Sep 18  HAWAI'I BOULDER   1:30 p.m.
  Sat, Oct 02  GEORGIA BOULDER   2:30 p.m.
FSN
  Sat, Oct 09  *Missouri at Columbia, Mo.   TBA
  Sat, Oct 16  *BAYLOR BOULDER   TBA
  Sat, Oct 23  *TEXAS TECH BOULDER   TBA
  Sat, Oct 30  *Oklahoma at Norman, Okla.   TBA
  Sat, Nov 06  *Kansas at Lawrence, Kan.   TBA
  Sat, Nov 13  *IOWA STATE BOULDER   TBA
  Sat, Nov 20  *KANSAS STATE BOULDER   TBA
  Fri, Nov 26  *Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb.   1:30 p.m.
ABC 

New_picture_medium