Pac-12 Makes Changes To Buffaloes Basketball Schedule

March 8, 2012; Los Angeles, CA, USA; Oregon Ducks forward Carlos Emory (33) controls the ball against the defense of Colorado Buffaloes forward Andre Roberson (21) during the second round of the 2012 Pac 12 Tournament in the first half at Staples Center. Mandatory Credit: Gary A. Vasquez-US PRESSWIRE

Hopefully you hadn't booked any flights quite this early. We released a quick story on the Buffaloes 2012-13 college basketball schedule this week, but the Pac-12 has moved around a couple of dates that we wanted to update you on.

Week one of Conference play (January 2-6, 2013)
Flipped the Colorado/Utah at Arizona/Arizona State series

Week four of Conference play (January 23-27, 2013)
Flipped the California/Stanford at Utah/Colorado series

Week six of Conference play (February 6-10, 2013)
Flipped the Colorado/Utah at Oregon/Oregon State series

View the complete, updated schedule after the jump...

Non-Conference Schedule
Fri, Nov 09 WOFFORD COLLEGE BOULDER


Charleston Classic
Thu, Nov 15 Dayton at Charleston, S.C. - ESPN3
Fri, Nov 16 Baylor or Boston College at Charleston, S.C. - ESPNU
Sun, Nov 18 Auburn or Charleston or Murray State or St. John's at Charleston, S.C. - ESPN2/ESPNU/ESPN3

Non-Conference Schedule
Sun, Nov 25 AIR FORCE BOULDER
Wed, Nov 28 TEXAS SOUTHERN BOULDER
Sat, Dec 01 Wyoming at Laramie, Wyo.
Wed, Dec 05 COLORADO STATE BOULDER
Sat, Dec 08 Kansas at Lawrence, Kan. - ESPN2
Wed, Dec 12 Fresno State at Fresno, Calif.
Fri, Dec 21 NORTHERN ARIZONA BOULDER
Sat, Dec 29 HARTFORD BOULDER

Pac-12 Conference Schedule
Thu, Jan 03 Arizona at Tucson, Ariz.
Sun, Jan 06 Arizona State at Tempe, Ariz.
Thu, Jan 10 USC BOULDER
Sat, Jan 12 UCLA BOULDER
Wed, Jan 16 Washington at Seattle, Wash.
Sat, Jan 19 Washington State at Pullman, Wash.
Thu, Jan 24 STANFORD BOULDER
Sun, Jan 27 CALIFORNIA BOULDER
Sat, Feb 02 Utah at Salt Lake City, Utah
Thu, Feb 07 Oregon at Eugene, Ore.
Sun, Feb 10 Oregon State at Corvallis, Ore.
Thu, Feb 14 ARIZONA BOULDER
Sat, Feb 16 ARIZONA STATE BOULDER
Thu, Feb 21 UTAH BOULDER
Wed, Feb 27 Stanford at Palo Alto, Calif.
Sat, Mar 02 California at Berkeley, Calif.
Thu, Mar 07 OREGON BOULDER
Sat, Mar 09 OREGON STATE BOULDER

Trending Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join The Ralphie Report

You must be a member of The Ralphie Report to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Ralphie Report. You should read them.

Join The Ralphie Report

You must be a member of The Ralphie Report to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Ralphie Report. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker