Sabotage?
what kind of CU site is this?
I was on reading some old material scrolling down to the recruiting section and there was an for Husker Hotties under the ads in Buff Stuff on the left. HUSKER HOTTIES!!!. We need to take immediate action against whoever is responsible for this.
I was in such shock i had to take a screen shot, lol.
Not sure how irish made the links work but here is the url to the pic if anyone cares, lol.
Yes, its a wednesday night and I'm very bored and trying to avoid doing my hw.
http://www.sendspace.com/file/s73htw
All comments, FanPosts, and FanShots are the views of the reader-authors who create them.
0 recs |
4
comments
Comments
denverjhawk i caution you might be offended at the site, lol
They make sure you know that they beat kansas
http://hothuskers.com/?gclid=CPiex6LSgJcCFRs-awodWXrOXw
by roxbombers on Nov 18, 2008 11:46 PM MST 0 recs
hey I know
Fjeran in real life =D Thank god her hair doesnt look like that anymore.
by Jester76 on
Nov 19, 2008 6:21 PM MST
up
0 recs
I see that ad all the time when I'm doing reconnaissance on corn nation
I’ve never seen it on here though, that is truly upsetting, heads definitely need to roll
by nebraskasux on Nov 19, 2008 12:31 AM MST 0 recs
Google News...those mf'ers!
It is back to ad links now but go click on the links down below, we need like $10 more dollars of clicks to get paid out, whatever the hell that means and then we can take it off the site so click away. Basically, it looks at what we type on the site and if it sees nebraska in the words, it puts up stupid ads like that.
The Ralphie Report - Shoulder to Shoulder...All Colorado Buffaloes on SBNation - http://www.ralphiereport.com/
by irish1611 on Nov 19, 2008 6:50 AM MST 0 recs










